• Subscribe To RSS Feed
  • |
  • via Email
  • |
  • Subscribe to Podcast
  • |
  • Mixtape Special: JD Era & Wristpect “Coming To America”

    August 9.08 @ 7:29 pm
    Posted By: admin

    Black Market Gang, GoodFoot/The United Front presents JD Era “Coming To America” Mixtape hosted by DJ Wristpect. It features many Toronto rappers including Drake, Choclair, Jonny Roxx and Solitair. JD Era is one of Toronto’s finest making sure he is consistently working on his craft and with the right people. This is some HOT stuff coming out of Canada. Beware – JD Era is Coming To America!


    1. Introduction
    2. Do This For You (Produced By Hi-Fly)
    3. Black Magic feat. Drake
    4. Blame Me (Produced by Dub J)
    5. Hollywood (Wristpect Exclusive)
    6. The Feeling
    7. Interlude feat. D-Sisive
    8. NINE
    9. Ya Digg feat. Arion & Jonny Roxx
    10. Take Your Time (Produced by Spinz)
    11. Interlude
    12. It’s Automatic (Produced by Zoot Woman)
    13. Soul Glow Interlude
    14. That Purple
    15. Interlude
    16. A Milli
    17. Nike Boots
    18. Talk To Em’
    19. Rollin’ feat. DJ T.Lo (Produced by New Leaf)
    20. Do It Like Me (Produced by Spinz)
    21. Sauga
    22. Reality TV feat. Jonny Roxx
    23. Feelin’ Good feat. Choclair & Solitair
    24. Zoom
    25. Outro

    Special shout out to my homie Heinz – who designed the mixtape covers and provided YFN with the download link – Download JD Era – Coming To America


    Be Sociable, Share!

    Tags: , ,

    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.