• Subscribe To RSS Feed
  • |
  • via Email
  • |
  • Subscribe to Podcast
  • |
  • Mixtape Special: Busta Rhymes “I Bullshit You Not”

    May 5.09 @ 1:21 am
    Posted By: admin


    Bussa Bust has been preparing the release of his eighth album Back On My B.S. which comes out two weeks from today. He just released his mixtape I Bullshit You Not featuring all original production from DJ Scratch. This prelude mixtape features collaborations with Spliff Star, Maino, Show Money, Raekwon, Reek, Uncle Murda and Lil Fame. Some ear catchers are Director’s Cut featuring Uncle Murda and “Bounce Back”.

    I am patiently waiting to hear what Back On My B.S. will sound like. Will it top The Big Bang? I don’t think so but we will see. Back On My B.S. in stores on May 19th. Cop that!



    1. Fate of the World
    2. Director’s Cut featuring Uncla Murda
    3. Let’s Do It featuring Spliff Star
    4. Foreign Currency featuring Maino
    5. Piano Man featuring Spliff Star & Reek
    6. Death Wish featuring Raekwon
    7. Try Your Hand featuring Show Money
    8. The Game Room featuring Lil Fame
    9. Victim
    10. Give A Damn featuring Show Money & Reek
    11. Bounce Back
    12. Feel My Pain

    Listen to Busta Rhymes’- “Director’s Cut” featuring Uncle Murda

    Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

    Be Sociable, Share!

    Tags: , , , , , , , ,

    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.