• Subscribe To RSS Feed
  • |
  • via Email
  • |
  • Subscribe to Podcast
  • |
  • Music Videos: RichGirl “He Ain’t Wit’ Me Now (Tho)”

    May 23.09 @ 1:37 pm
    Posted By: admin

    RichGirl, a supergroup comprised of Audra, Brave, Seven and Lyndriette which was formed by Rich Harrison. The ladies are signed to Rich’s label Richcraft and have released their debut video “He Ain’t Wit’ Me Now (Tho)” directed by Ray Kay. They are preparing the release of their self-titled album to be release this summer. RichGirl has already been compared to Electrik Red but they are very different. They are described to be a mix of En Vogue & Spice Girl. I don’t feel that “He Ain’t Wit’ Me Now (Tho)” is their strongest track to make them rise to super stardom but I would love to hear more from this group. Peep the video.

    Be Sociable, Share!


    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.