• Subscribe To RSS Feed
  • |
  • via Email
  • |
  • Subscribe to Podcast
  • |
  • New Music: Richie Hennessey – Bubbles In The Tub EP

    June 22.09 @ 1:08 pm
    Posted By: admin


    Richie Hennessey  released his EP – Bubbles in The Tub.  Many of you may know Richie Hennessey aka S Roc as one of the four members of Brassmunk. The EP contains 6 solid tracks blended with soul, r&b and funk.  Richie worked with producers Jake One, King Sampson, Mellenius of ToneMason and Thrysite for this project. The EP is a very colorful funky soulful vibe. Peep one of the tracks –  Living 4 2omorro below & download the EP.


    1. Bubbles in the Tub (Produced by Robert Strauss)/ Set Me Free(Produced by Jake One)
    2. Speak Up (Produced by Mellenius for ToneMason)
    3. Unbreakable (Produced by King Sampson)
    4. Every Moment  (Produced by King Sampson)
    5. Living For 2morro (Produced by King Sampson
    6. Dedicated (Produced by Thrysite)

    Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

    Download: Richie Hennessey – Bubbles In The Tub EP


    Be Sociable, Share!


    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.