• Subscribe To RSS Feed
  • |
  • via Email
  • |
  • Subscribe to Podcast
  • |
  • Mixtape Special: Red Cafe – Eviction Notice

    July 11.08 @ 12:04 am
    Posted By: admin

    Photos and Download Link Taken from Nahright.com

    Red Cafe released a new mixtape called Eviction Notice containing a lot of raw tracks, freestyles and disses. That’s right – he disses Hell Rell on two different occasion. I really feelin’ Red Cafe music and looking forward to all his project. Let’s get this!!!

    Track Listing:

    1. Intro (Produced by Konkrete Kaos, DJ Ron & DJ Shusta)
    2. High School Bullsh*T
    3. Brooklyn Money feat. Ross Fortune & Lyn Carter (Section 8 )
    4. Paper Touchin feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Cassidy & Ace Hood
    5. A Milli feat. Ross Fortune
    6. Bam Bam
    7. Halftime Show feat. Ross Fortune & Lyn Carter (Section 8 )
    8. Cadillac
    9. “The Worst Rapper Awards” — And The Contestants Are… (Dissin’ Hell Rell)
    10. Dope Boyz feat. Fabolous
    11. The People
    12. A Tree Grew In Brooklyn
    13. Dolla Bill Remix feat. Jermaine Dupri & Juelz Santana
    14. Cowards Ain’t Neva There feat. Ross Fortune & Lyn Carter (Section 8 )
    15. Playin Wit It
    16.On Da Block feat. Ross Fortune & Sean Kingston
    17. We Got It
    18. The Dope Game
    19. I Aint Scared
    20. Buck Buck
    21. Take The Game Over
    22. “The Worst Rapper Awards” — And The Winner Is… (Dissin’ Hell Rell)
    23. Life Of A Millionaire
    24. Wildstyle
    25. Gullyside feat. Movado
    26. Dreams feat. Ross Fortune & Lynn Carter (Section 8 )

    Download: Red Cafe – Eviction Notice Mixtape

    Be Sociable, Share!


    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.