• Subscribe To RSS Feed
  • |
  • via Email
  • |
  • Subscribe to Podcast
  • |
  • Album: The Clipse Presents Re-Up Gang – Re-Up Gang

    August 5.08 @ 7:21 pm
    Posted By: admin

    The Clipse are back in action with their new mixtape Re-Up Gang. Many who are huge fans The Clipse know that they released a mixtape called We Got It 4 Cheap, Volume 2 two years ago. They gained major buzz towards the release of their last album Hell Hath No Fury.i have good some good reviews about this mixtape.Unfortunately I haven’t listen to it yet, but I am popping this into my Zune Player right now as we speak.

    Be sure to look out for their upcoming album Till The Casket Drops out Winter 2008. We are still waiting for the official single for this release.

    01. Re-Up Gang Intro
    02. Million Dollar Corner
    03. Street Money
    04. Fast Life
    05. My Life’s The Shit
    06. Bring It Back
    07. Emotionless
    08. We Know
    09. Money
    10. Been Thru So Much
    11. Still Got It For Cheap
    12. Show You How To Hustle

    Download The Clipse Presents Re-Up Gang – Re-Up GangĀ  here Get It while it’s HOT!!!

    Click below for the password


    Be Sociable, Share!

    Tags: ,

    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.