• Subscribe To RSS Feed
  • |
  • via Email
  • |
  • Subscribe to Podcast
  • |
  • Album Preview: Tona & Lyve Present Direct Deposit

    May 22.09 @ 2:37 am
    Posted By: admin


    Big Homie TONA and producer Lyve are preparing the release of their latest project Direct Deposit distributed under Da District Ent/E1 Music Canada on June 2nd! Featured appearances include Skyzoo, Tenisha, Saukrates, Via Linez, JD Era, Richie Sosa, T.R.A.C.K.S., Richie Hennesey and many more. Peep the promo reel below and check out the artwork above and the track-listing below. Remember to grab Direct Deposit in stores & on iTunes on June 2nd! Please support this project. Toronto Stand Up!

    1. The Arrival

    2. Mynd Made Up

    3. Major

    4. U Know It (ft Skyzoo)

    5. One Stop

    6. Hold Back

    7. Fast Pace (ft Saukrates & T.R.A.C.K.S.)

    8. Riffah Man

    9. See Me In Ya City

    10. Now A Dayz

    11. Next Level

    12. The Departure


    Be Sociable, Share!

    Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.