• Subscribe To RSS Feed
  • |
  • via Email
  • |
  • Subscribe to Podcast
  • |
  • Albums: Torae & Marco Polo – Double Barrel

    May 28.09 @ 11:40 pm
    Posted By: admin


    Brooklyn meets Toronto seems to be a story that happens every often. Now you got, Rapper Torae & Producer Marco Polo joining forces releasing their album Double Barrel yesterday through DuckDown Records. Double Barrel pays homage to the New York’s mid 90’s rap scene with the likes of Gangstarr and Wu Tang who were holding it down back then.  This album is definitely a CLASSIC so you need to add it your your collection. Peep the track listing below and check out party crasher.

    Track List

    1) Intro ft DJ Premier
    2) Double Barrel ft DJ Revolution
    3) Party Crashers
    4) Smoke ft Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Rock of Heltah Skeltah
    5) Lifetime ft DJ Revolution
    6) But Wait
    7) Rah Rah Sh*t
    8) Danger
    9) Stomp (ft. Guilty Simpson)
    10) Coney Island
    11) World Play
    12) Hold Up (ft. Masta Ace & Sean Price)
    13) Get It
    **Bonus Track – Crashing Down (ft. Saukrates & S-Roc)

    Buy Double Barrel Today!!! out in stores now!


    Download – Marco & Torae “Party Crashers”

    Be Sociable, Share!

    Tags: ,

    No Comments Yet

    You can be the first to comment!

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.